ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

Дешевые отели Стамбула труднее всего найти в пиковые сезоны. Однако, поскольку мы понимаем, что большинство наших гостей путешествуют по бюджету, мы предлагаем им несколько скидок, которые они могут извлечь. Прежде чем мы займемся тем, что вы получите, помните, что вам нужно будет бронировать в Интернете с нами, чтобы использовать все эти скидки. Здесь вы найдете информацию о том, какие скидки предлагают этот дешевый отель в Стамбуле, когда вы бронируете с нами.

• Закажите дешевый отель в Стамбуле на 3 ночи и получите скидку 15%. Эта скидка предоставляется при бронировании всех номеров, но вы должны обеспечить регистрацию между 25 / Dec / 2013 & ndash; 31 / Jan / 2017.

• Оставайтесь с нами в течение 5 целых ночей, и вам нужно будет заплатить только 4 ночи. Да, когда вы бронируете 5 ночей, мы предлагаем вам одну бесплатную ночь, и это поможет вам сэкономить. Тем не менее, убедитесь, что вы бронируете между 25 / Dec / 2013 - 1 / Jan / 2017

• Если вы останетесь с нами не менее 5 ночей, вы можете насладиться 1 ужином в печально известном ресторане Padisah, где подают превосходные и аутентичные блюда турецкой кухни, а также континентальную кухню.

Организуйте свой тур для отдыха или бизнес-командировку самостоятельно! Все отели в Стамбуле - без наценок и без посредников.

СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

 

ПРОЖИВАНИЕ 3 ИЛИ 4 НОЧИ И ПОЛУЧИТЕ %30 СКИДКА

Пребывание минимум 3 или 4 ночи и получите % 30 скидка.

ЖИЗНЬ В СЕРДЦЕ СТАМБУЛА

ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СВОЕ ВРЕМЯ

• check availability:

SPECIAL OFFERS

Cheap hotels Istanbul are hardest to find especially in peak seasons. However, because we understand that most of our guests are travelling on a budget, we offer them several discounts which they can benefit from. Before we get into what you’ll be receiving, remember that you’ll need to book online with us to make use of all these discounts. Here’s an overview of what discounts this cheap hotel in Istanbul offers when you book with us.

• Book cheap hotel in Istanbul for 3 nights and avail a 15% discount. This discount is available on the booking of all rooms but you must ensure that you make the registration between 25/Dec/2013 – 31/Jan/2017.

• Stay with us for 5 whole nights and you’ll only have to pay for 4 nights. Yes, when you book for 5nights, we offer you one free night and this will help you save a lot. However, ensure that you make your booking between 25/Dec/2013 – 1/Jan/2017

• If you stay with us for at least 5 nights, you can enjoy 1 dinner at the infamous Padisah restaurant which serves excellent and authentic Turkish food along with a continental cuisine.

So don’t miss these marvelous deals by this booking hotel in Istanbul and you’ll never even think of going to another hotel on your next visit to Istanbul.

Special Offers

STAY 3 OR 4 NIGHTS & GET %30 DISCOUNT

Stay minimum 3 or 4 nights and get % 30 discount.

Online Reservation

Special Offers

STAY 5 OR MORE NIGHTS & GET LAST NIGHT FREE

Stay minimum 5 or more nights and get last night free.

Online Reservation

Enquiry Form